Date Days Holiday
April 04 Tuesday Ram Navami
April 14 Friday Good Friday / Ambedkar Jayanti
August 07 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day / Janmashtami
October 2 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
October 18 Wednesday Diwali
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 20 Friday Bhaidooj
November 01 Wednesday Haryana Day
December 25 Monday Christmas
January 26 Friday Republic Day
February 13 Tuesday Mahashivratri
March 02 Friday Holi